Advisory Board 

David T. Ives

Executive Director, Albert Schweitzer Institute, Quinnipiac University, CT

Ms. Maud Dahme

Former President, NJ State Board of Education

Mr. Alfred Koeppe

President and CEO, Newark Alliance

Mr. William Jay Roseman

Mayor of Carlstadt, New Jersey

Mr. John R. Smith

Director – Corporate Responsibility, PSEG

Ms. Joan Verplanck

President, New Jersey Chamber of Commerce

Rev. Jacqueline Burgess

Vice President, NJ Council of Churches

Ahmet Kurucan, Ph.D.

Author, Writer and Columnist at Zaman Daily Newspaper

Most Rev. Arthur Serratelli

Bishop, RC Diocese of Paterson, New Jersey

Maxine Clark Beach, Ph.D.

Dean of School of Theology and Vice President, Drew University

Rabbi Jack Bemporad

Director, Center for Interreligious Understanding

Mr. Patrick Brannigan

Executive Director, NJ Catholic Conference

Robert Morris

Executive Director, Interweave Inc.

Prof. Walter Wagner

Adjunct Faculty Member, Moravian Theological Seminary

Prof. Carol Dahir

Faculty School of Education, New York Institute of Technology

H.E. Narinder Kakar

The Permanent Observer of the University for Peace (UNPEACE) to the United Nations,

Prof. Muhammad Shafiq

Exec. Director in Hickey Center for Dialogue and Interfaith Studies, Nazareth College, Rochester, NY

Kathleen Bailey, Ph.D

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science Boston College

Jane D. Tchaicha, Ed.D

Associate Professor, Modern Languages Chair, Bentley University

Mark M. Davis, Pd.D

Professor, Department of Management, Bentley University

Leonard Petlakh
Executive Director of Kings Bay Y, Brooklyn, NY

Edward L. DeMore

CEO-Boston Global Bridge Institute

Joseph M. Stoutzenberger, Ph.D.

Religious Studies, Holy Family University, PA

Leonard G. Soroka, Ph.D.

Former Dean of the School of Education, Holy Family University, PA

Linda L. Lawmers, Ph.D.

Former Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost West Chester University, PA

Vincent A. McCarthy, Ph.D.

Philosophy, St. Joseph’s University, PA

Malcolm Byrd, Ph.D.

Interim Director of Philadelphia Mayor’s Office of Faith Based Initiatives, PA

William Madges, Ph.D.

Historical Theology, St. Joseph’s University, College of Arts and Sciences, PA

Lowell Gustafson, Ph.D.

Department of Political Science, Villanova University, PA

Michael W. Zuckerman, Ph.D.

Professor of History Emeritus, University of Pennsylvania, PA

Sharon Ann Holt, Ph.D.

History, Penn State University, PA

TL Hill, Ph.D.

Strategic Management, Fox Business School, Temple University, PA

Shelley Robbins, Ph.D.

Dean of Arts and Science, Holy Family University, PA

Jon Pahl, Ph.D.

History of Christianity, The Lutheran Philadelphia Seminary, PA

Anthony Bartlett,

Founder of Wood Hath Hope, Syracuse, NY

Nathan R. Kollar, Ph.D.

Chair of Hickey Center for Interfaith Studies and Dialogue at Nazareth College, NY